

INDIAN SOCIETY OF PROSTHODONTICS-RESTORATIVE-PERIODONTICS

President	Secretary		Treasurer	
Dr. Anil Melath	Dr. Mohammed Feroz.T.P			
Periodontist	Periodontist		Prosthodontist	
Imm.Past President Dr. Prathap.M.S Endodontist	5 th November 2022 <u>ELECTION NOTICE</u> Notice is hereby issued as per the constitution of ISPRP to invite nominations for the following posts of Office Bearers for the year 2022-2023.			
President Elect	Post	Number	Speciality	Term
Dr. N.Gopi Chander Prosthodontist	President Elect	1	Conservative Dentistry & Endodontics	1 Year
Vice President Dr.George Thoma s Endodontist	Vice Presidents	2	Periodontics Conservative Dentistry & Endodontics	1 Year
Dr.A.V.Sreekumar Prosthodontist	General Secretary	1	Prosthodontics	2 Years
	Treasurer	1	Conservative Dentistry & Endodontics	2 Years
Joint Secretary Dr. Santhosh Devanadhan	Joint Secretary	1	Prosthodontics	1 Year
Periodontist	Editor	1	Periodontics	3 Years
Editor Dr. Mahalaxmi.S Endodontist	Scientific Chairman	1	Conservative Dentistry & Endodontics	1 Year
	Membership Chairman	1	Periodontics	1 Year
	Web & Networking Chairman	1	Prosthodontics	1 Year
Scientific Chairman Dr. Rupesh.P.L	Executive Committee Member	6	Prosthodontics	1 Year
Prosthodontist	Executive Committee	6	Conservative Dentistry &	1 Year
	Member		Endodontics	
Membership Chairman Dr. L Krishna Prasad Endodontist	Executive Committee Member	6	Periodontics	1 Year
Web & Net Working Chairman Dr. P.S.G.Prakash Periodoptist	Bourfy Dr.Mohammed Feroz.T.P			

Periodontist

President Address Dr.Anil Melath Principal, Mahe Institute of Dental Sciences Chalakkara, P.O.Palloor, Mahe- 673 310 U.T.of Puducherry Mob: 9895855312, anil64651@gmail.com Secretary Address Dr. Mohammed Feroz.T.P Dr.Feroz's Dental Specialty Centre Ground Floor, Unity Hospital Pallithazha, Thalassery-670104 Mob: 9745603906 isprpsecretary@gmail.com

Hon. Secretary, ISPRP

Visit us at www.isprp.org