

15[™] NATIONAL CONFERENCE OF INDIAN SOCIETY OF PROSTHODONTICS RESTORATIVE PERIODONTICS

11th ~ 13th July, 2025

VENUE: KING GEORGE'S MEDICAL UNIVERSITY, LUCKNOW, UTTAR PRADESH.

THEME: INTERDISCIPLINARY APPROACH FOR ENHANCING Skills and Clinical Practice

GALAXY OF SPEAKERS

CONTACT: Email: 15thisprp2025@gmail.com Workshops, Oral & Poster Presentations, Trade Show

ISPRP OFFICE BEARERS

Dr. S. Mahalaxmi President Dr. Vibha Shetty Secretary

Dr. Mohammed Firoz

President Elect

Dr. K. Rajkumar

Joint Secretary

Dr. Paras Mull Treasurer

Dr. Bennet Fernandes

Vice President

Dr. P.S.G. Prakash

Editor

Dr. N. Gopi Chander Imm. Past President

Dr. P.L. Ravishankar Vice President

Dr. Sumanth Gunpati Scientific Committee Chairperson Dr. K. V. Anitha Membership Committee Chairperson Dr. Manuel Thomas Web & Networking Chairperson **Dr. Brintha Jei** ISPRP Health Care

Convenor

ISPRP NATIONAL CONFERENCE ORGANISING COMMITTEE

Chief Patron Prof. (Dr.) Soniya Nityanand Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, KGMU

> Organizing Chairperson Prof. Pooran Chand

Organizing Secretary Prof. Balendra P. Singh

Scientific Chairperson Prof. Promila Verma Patron Prof. (Dr.) Ranjit Patil Dean Dental

Organizing Co-Chairperson Prof. Nandlal

Organizing Jt. Secretary Prof. Rakesh Yadav Prof. Umesh Verma Prof. Bhaskar Agarwal

Scientific Co-Chairperson Prof. Pavitra Rastogi Prof. Sunit Kumar Jurel

Treasurer Prof. Raghvar Dayal Singh



ISPRP NATIONAL CONFERENCE ORGANISING COMMITTEE

Hospitality and accommodation Dr. Saumyendra Vikram Singh Dr. Deeksha Arya

Banquet

Dr. Vijay Kumar Shakya

Sponsorship and trade

Dr. Ramesh Bharti Dr. Kamleshwar Singh Dr Anjani Dr. Lakshya Kumar

Transport

Dr. Mayank Singh Dr. Kaushal Kishor Agarwal

Souvenir and Publicity

Dr. Pragya Pandey Dr. Suchi Tripathi Dr. Sneh Kiran Dr. Abhaya Gupta

Preconference committee

Dr. Jyoti Jain Dr. JK Rao

Inauguration and Valedictory

Dr. Neeraj Mishra Dr. Rameshwari Singhal Dr. Sailaja Dr. Nishi Singh

IT Cell Media Dr. Ramashankar



REGISTRATION

Payment Details:

Name of the Account Holder –ISPRP Bank Name – Canara Bank Branch Name- Derblakatte, Karnataka Type of Account –Current Account No. 02452200041220 IFSC Code: CNRB0010245



Contact Information:

For Registration: reg15thisprp2024@gmail.com Phone No. 8356098967, 9453604322 For Abstract Submission: abstract15thisprp2024@gmail.com

* First 100 registered participants will receive special gift.

* No gift for on spot registrations.

	Faculty/ Practioner Member	Faculty/ Practitioner Non Member	PG/PhD Students/ Research Scholars	Intern (without banquet, conference gift) etc.
Early Bird (Upto April 15, 2025)	5500	6000	4750	2500
Upto May 15, 2025	6000	6500	5250	3000
From May 16, 2025 (Spot)	6500	7000	5750	3500



GUIDELINES FOR SCIENTIFIC PAPER / POSTER PRESENTATION FOR FACULTY AND STUDENTS

The topic involving the 3 concerned specialties must be as per the theme. Paper presentation category-Original/Research work/Case reports/Review articles/Innovation.

- Abstract should not be more than 250 words. It should include the Title of the presentation, Names of the presenting authors, Co-Authors, Name of Institution E-mail Id and conference Registration Number.
- Presentation should be prepared with Windows Operating system and prepared in Microsoft Power Point 2007 or higher versions.
- Use legible, standard Microsoft power point fonts. Compatibility issues of any fonts will not be entertained.
- Scientific presentation should not exceed 8 min which will be followed by 2 min of panel discussion.
- E-poster presentation should not exceed 5 min.
- Best Scientific paper & E-poster of each session will be awarded.
- All participants will be issued participation certificates.
- Decision of the Scientific chairman and judges will be final.
- Abstracts should be sent to abstract15thisprp2024@gmail.com by mail to on or before May 30th, 2025.

