

INDIAN SOCIETY OF PROSTHODONTICS - RESTORATIVE - PERIODONTICS

1st VIRTUAL ISPRP NATIONAL CONFERENCE 2021



Coalesce to RES70RE

9th & 10th January 2021

Winners List

DELEGATES- PRIZE LIST

REG.NO	PRIZE	NAME	COLLEGE
249 & 231	FIRST	DR. SINDHU K DR. RITHESH	RAJA RAJESHWARI DENTAL COLLEGE
315	SECOND	DR. SWET NISHA	HALDIA INSTITUTE OF DENTAL SCIENCE AND RESEARCH
578	FIRST	Dr.REVATHY DURAISAMY	SAVEETHA DENTAL COLLEGE
710	SECOND	Dr.PRIYADARSHINI	TAGORE DENTAL COLLEGE
535	FIRST	Dr.VYAPAKA PALLAVI	VINAYAKA MISSION SANKARACHARIAR'S DENTAL COLLEGE
82	SECOND	Dr.PRAJNA SHETTY & Dr POOJA SHETTY	RAJARAJESHWARI DENTAL COLLEGE
8	FIRST	DR S SANGEETHA	SRM DENTAL COLLEGE
592	SECOND	DR SOWMYA S	JSS DENTAL COLLEGE
294	FIRST	Dr.PRIYANKA K CHOLAN	SRM DENTAL COLLEGE, RAMAPURAM CHENNAI
293	SECOND	DR ANUPAMA	SRM DENTAL COLLEGE, RAMAPURAM CHENNAI
176	FIRST	Dr.SWETHA POOVANI	RAJARAJESHWARI DENTAL COLLEGE
471	SECOND	Dr.Y SURYANARAYANA RAJU	KIMS DENTAL COLLEGE , AMALAPURAM

POSTER

REG.NO	PRIZE	NAME	COLLEGE
210	FIRST	Dr. ARAVIND K	SRM DENTAL COLLEGE, RAMAPURAM

CONSOLATION PRIZE

REG.NO	NAME	COLLEGE
527	Dr. RANGAPPRIYA SANKARANARAYANAN	SRM Dental College

YOUNG DYNAMIC SPEAKER

REG.NO	PRIZE	NAME	COLLEGE	
226	FIRST	Dr. SANTOSH DEVANADHAN		SRM DENTAL COLLEGE